We use our own cookies and third parties ones to offer our services and collect statistical data. If you continue browsing the internet you accept them. More information

Accept
<br />
<b>Warning</b>:  Use of undefined constant _ALT - assumed '_ALT' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in <b>/home/earco0/www/listado_documentos.php</b> on line <b>79</b><br />
_ALT

Access to EARCO Registry

Enter

Earco registry

Hospitals

Hospitals

Site Location Investigator Email
ARGENTINA    
Hospital Dr Antonio Cetrángolo Buenos Aires Mariano Fernández Acquier acquier@hotmail.com

Centro Médico Capital La Plata Andrés L. Echazarreta aechaza@gmail.com
AUSTRIA
Karl-Landsteiner Research Institute at Klinik Ottakring
Vienna

Karin Schmid-Scherzer
Funk Georg-Christian

karinschmid.197@gmx.at
georg-christian.funk@gesundheitsverbund.at
Medizinische Universität Wien Vienna Marco Idzko marco.idzko@meduniwien.ac.at
BELGIUM    
Universitair Ziekenhuis Leuven Leuven Wim Janssens wim.janssens@uzleuven.be
Hôpital Erasme - ULB Bruxelles Sylvia Perez-Bogerd silvia.perez.bogerd@erasme.ulb.ac.be
UZ Gent Hospital Gent Eric Derom Eric.Derom@uzgent.be
BULGARIA    
Medical University of Pleven Pleven Yavor Ivanov pulmovan@gmail.com
CANADA
Toronto Western Hospital Toronto Kenneth Chapman info@alpha1canadianregistry.com
COLOMBIA
Fundación Neumológica Colombiana
Bogotá Leidy Prada lprada@neumologica.org
CROATIA
University Hospital Center Zagreb Ana Hećimović anahecimovic1978@gmail.com
CZECH REPUBLIC    
Thomayer hospital, Charles University Prague Eva Bartošovská eva.bartosovska@ftn.cz
DENMARK
Pulmonary Medicine. Gentofte Hospital Heelerup Jens Ulrik Stæhr Jensen jens.ulrik.jensen@regionh.dk
ESTONIA    
University of Tartu Tartu Alan Altraja alan@kliinikum.ee
The North Estonian Medical Center Tallinn Martti Jaanus martti.jaanus@regionaalhaigla.ee
FRANCE
Hôpital Louis Pradel - Lyon
Lyon Jean-François Mornex jean-francois.mornex@univ-lyon1.fr
Centre Hospitalier Universitaire (CHU) de Bordeaux Bourdeaux Maéva Zysman maeva.zysman@chu-bordeaux.fr
L’assistance Publique Hopitaux de Marseille, Etablissement Public de Santé Marseille Reynaud-Gaubert MartineLouise.REYNAUD@ap-hm.fr
GERMANY
University Hospital Giessen and Marburg Marburg Timm Greulich greulich@staff.uni-marburg.de
alpha1@med.uni-marburg.de
University Hospital Heidelberg Heidelberg Franziska Trudzinski
Felix Herth
Franziska.Trudzinski@med.uni-heidelberg.de
Felix.Herth@med.uni-heidelberg.de
Schön Klinik Berchtesgadener Land Schönau Rembert Koczulla RKoczulla@schoen-klinik.de
Universitätsmedizin Essen Ruhrlandklinik Essen Matthias Welsner Matthias.Welsner@rlk.uk-essen.de
IRELAND
Beaumont Hospital
Dublin Gerry McElvaney gmcelvaney@rcsi.ie
ITALY    
San Matteo Hospital Foundation Pavia Angelo guido Corsico
Ilaria Ferrarotti
a.corsico@smatteo.pv.it
i.ferrarotti@smatteo.pv.it
Hospedale Sant Andrea di Vercelli Vercelli Mario Malerba mario.malerba@uniupo.it
Spedali Civili di Brescia Brescia Luciano Corda luciano.corda@asst-spedalicivili.it
Policlinico Universitario di Roma Roma Simone Scarlata s.scarlata@unicampus.it
NETHERLANDS    
Leiden University Medical Center - Leiden Leiden Jan Stolk
Emily F.A. van ‘t Wout
j.stolk@lumc.nl
E.F.A.van_t_Wout@lumc.nl
POLAND    
National Institute of Tuberculosis and Lung Diseases Warsaw Joanna Chorostowska j.chorostowska@igichp.edu.pl
PORTUGAL    
Centro Hospitalar Tras-os-Montes e Alto Douro Vila Real Bebiana Conde bebianaconde@gmail.com
Hospital da Senhora da Oliveira - Guimarães, EPE Guimarães Catarina Guimarães catarina.guimaraes11@gmail.com
CHUA-hospital de Faro Algarve/El Faro Isabel Ruivo dos Santos isabel.ruivo@sapo.pt
Hospital Sao Joao Porto Maria Sucena
Rita Boaventura

maria.sucena@hotmail.com

Hospital Pedro Hispano Sra. da Hora Joana Amado minorquinha@yahoo.com
Centro Hospitalar Tondela-Viseu Viseu Sónia Isabel Silva Guerra sonia.is.guerra@gmail.com
Centro Hospital de Vila Nova de Gaia Espinho Vila Nova de Gaia Raquel Marçôa anamarcoa@hotmail.com
Centro Hospitalar Universitario Lisboa Norte Lisboa Cristina Santos cr9.santos@gmail.com
Hospital Beatriz Angelo Loures Teresa Martin teresamartinrioja@gmail.com
Centro Hospitalar e Universitario de Coimbra Coimbra António Paulo Oliveira Gonçalves Lopes 3933@chuc.min-saude.pt
Centro Hospitalar Santo Antonio Porto Joana Gomes joanagomes.pneumologia@chporto.min-saude.pt
Centro Hospitalar Universitario Cova da Beira Covilha Eunice Magalhães eunice.maga@gmail.com
Hospital Garcia de Orta Almada Gabriela Santos gablests@gmail.com

ROMANIA    
Marius Nasta Institute of Pneumology Bucharest Ruxandra Ulmeanu r_ulmeanu@yahoo.com 
SERBIA    
Hospital Central Serbia, University of Belgrade Belgrade Maja Omcikus majaomcikus@gmail.com
SPAIN      
H. Universitari Vall d'Hebrón Barcelona Marc Miravitlles
Miriam Barrecheguren

marcm@separ.es
miriam.barrecheguren@vallhebron.cat

H. Clínico San Carlos de Madrid Madrid Juan Luis Rodríguez Hermosa
Myriam Calle

jlrhermosa@yahoo.es
mcallerubio@gmail.com

H. Álvaro Cunqueiro Vigo María Torres Durán maria.luisa.torres.duran@sergas.es
H. U. Virgen del Rocío Sevilla José Luis López Campos lcampos@separ.es
H.U. San Cecilio de Granada Granada Francisco Casas franciscocasas@neumosur.net
Hosp. Germans Trias I Pujol Badalona Carlos Martínez carlosmartinezrivera.cmr@gmail.com
H. de Donosti Donosti Javier Michel de la Rosa fco.javier.micheldelarosa@osakidetza.eus
H. U. de Basurto Bilbao Raquel Sánchez Juez RAQUEL.SANCHEZJUEZ@osakidetza.eus
H.U. de Cruces Bilbao Eva Tabernero Huguet e.tabernero.huguet@osakidetza.eus
H.U. Araba Vitoria-Gasteiz Igor Murga IGOR.MURGAARIZABALETA@osakidetza.eus
Hosp. U. Fundación Jiménez Díaz Madrid Mar Fernández Nieto MMFernandez@fjd.es
Complejo Hospitalario de Navarra Pamplona Sergio Curi Chércoles sergio.curi.chercoles@navarra.es
HCU de Valencia Valencia Cruz Gonzalez Cruz.Gonzalez@uv.es
HCU de Valencia (Pediatría) Valencia Silvia Castillo castillo_sil@gva.es
Hospital 12 Octubre Madrid Layla Diab Cáceres layladch@gmail.com
H. Sierrallana Torrelavega Ana Bustamante Ruiz ana.bustamante@scsalud.es
CHU de Albacete Albacete Javier Callejas f.javiercallejas@hotmail.com
Hospital Central de Asturias Oviedo Marta G. Clemente
mgclemen@gmail.com

Hospital Universitario de Burgos Burgos Lourdes Lázaro lourlazaro@gmail.com
H.U Torrecardenas Almería María Estela González Castro estelagc@gmail.com
Hospital Comarcal Alt Penedès Vilafranca Nuria Rodriguez Lázaro nrodriguez@csap.cat
H.U. Nuestra Señora de Candelaria Tenerife José María Hernández-Pérez jmherper@hotmail.com
Complejo Hospitalario Universitario de Santiago Santiago Carlota Rodríguez García crodgar5@gmail.com
H.U. Virgen Macarena Sevilla Virginia Almadana Pacheco virginiacadiz@yahoo.es
H.C.U. Virgen de la Arrixaca Murcia Isabel Parra isabelpar@gmail.com
Hospital Clínic de Barcelona Barcelona Rosanel Amaro RAMARO@clinic.cat
Hospital Clínico Lozano Blesa Zaragoza Virginia Moya Alvarez
vmoyalvarez@gmail.com

SWEDEN
Skåne University Hospital Malmö Hanan Tanash hanan.tanash@med.lu.se
SWITZERLAND    
UniversitätSpital Zürich Zürich Christian Clarenbach Christian.Clarenbach@usz.ch
TURKEY    
Celal Bayar University Hospital Manisa Arzu Yorgancıoğlu arzuyo@hotmail.com
Muğla Sıtkı Koçman Ü. Tıp Fakültesi Göğüs Hastalıkları Mugla Sebahat Genç segenc@hotmail.com
Recep Tayyip Erdoğan Ü. Eğitim ve Araştırma Hastanesi, Rize Rize Dilek Karadoğan cakmakcidilek@yahoo.com
Kocaeli Üniversitesi Tıp Fakültesi Kocaeli Serap ARGUN BARIŞ serapargun2002@yahoo.com
UK
U. H. Coventry & Warrwickshire NHS Trust
Coventry & Warwickshire David Parr
Beatriz Lara

david.parr@uhcw.nhs.uk
Beatriz.Lara@uhcw.nhs.uk

U. Hospitals Birmingham
Birmingham Alice Turner alice.turner2@heartofengland.nhs.uk
Nottingham U. Hospitals NHS Trust
Nottingham Charlotte Bolton charlotte.bolton@nottingham.ac.uk
U. H. Southampton NHS Foundation Trust Southampton Aishath Fazleen aishath.fazleen@nhs.net
Cambridge University Hospital Cambridge Ravi Mahadeva rm232@cam.ac.uk
University College London Hospital London John Hurst j.hurst@ucl.ac.uk
Royal Brompton & Harefield Hospital London Nick Hopkinson n.hopkinson@ic.ac.uk n.hopkinson@imperial.ac.uk